Faculty

Education Faculty

Jim Brown
Dean of Adult & Graduate Studies
Professor of Education
Department: AGS, Master of Education
Office:  Lower Level Renfro
P.O. Box:  6682
Phone:  (828) 689-1270
Email:  jbrown@mhu.edu
Christopher Cain
Professor of Education
Department: Education, Master of Education
Office:  Nash 312
P.O. Box:  6684
Phone:  (828) 689-1495
Email:  ccain@mhu.edu
Barbara Cary
Professor of Education & Director of Academic Success
Department: Education
Office:  Nash 306
P.O. Box:  6684
Phone:  (828) 689-1364
Email:  bcary@mhu.edu
Lori Cozzi
Adjunct Faculty
Department: Education
Office:  
P.O. Box:  6684
Phone:  
Email:  lcozzi@mhu.edu
Thomas Destino
Professor of Education
Department: Education, Master of Education
Office:  Nash 307
P.O. Box:  6684
Phone:  (828) 689-1182
Belinda Eggen
Associate Professor of Education
Department: Education, Master of Education
Office:  Nash 313
P.O. Box:  6684
Phone:  (828) 689-1442
Email:  beggen@mhu.edu
Sherry Fender
Teacher Education Program Director
Department: Education
Office:  Nash
P.O. Box:  6684
Phone:  (828) 689-1204
Deb Morris
Professor of Education
Department: Education, Master of Education
Office:  Nash 309
P.O. Box:  6684
Phone:  (828) 689-1278
Email:  dmorris@mhu.edu
Susan Stigall
Associate Professor of Education & Chair of Education
Department: Education, Master of Education
Office:  Nash 303
P.O. Box:  6684
Phone:  (828) 689-1177
Jessica Van Cleave
Associate Professor of Education
Department: Education, Master of Education
Office:  Nash 311
P.O. Box:  6684
Phone:  (828) 689-1146