Exam Schedule

Printable version 2018-2019 Exam Schedule (PDF)

FALL SEMESTER 2018 EXAM SCHEDULE

EXAM TIMES:

8-10 A.M.

11 A.M. – 1 P.M.

2:30 – 4:30 P.M.

Wednesday, December 5 9 MWF 9:30 TR 12 MWF
Thursday, December 6 10 MWF 2 MWF 1 MWF
Friday, December 7 8 MWF 11 MWF 1:30 TR
Monday, December 10 8 TR 12 TR 3 TR
Tuesday, December 11 3 MWF Conflicts

Classes that meet at or after 4 p.m. – Exam at regularly scheduled time during exam week.
Classes that meet on Saturday – At regularly scheduled time on final Saturday of class.

SPRING SEMESTER 2019 EXAM SCHEDULE

EXAM TIMES:

8-10 A.M.

11 A.M. – 1 P.M.

2:30 – 4:30 P.M.

Friday, May 3 9 MWF 8 MWF 2 MWF
Saturday, May 4 8 TR 10 MWF
Monday, May 6 11 MWF 1:30 TR 1 MWF
Tuesday, May 7 9:30 TR 12 MWF 12 TR
Wednesday, May 8 3 MWF 3 TR Conflicts

Classes that meet at or after 4 p.m. – Exam at regularly scheduled time during exam week.
Classes that meet on Saturday – At regularly scheduled time on final Saturday of class.