Exam Schedule

Printable version 2019-2020 Exam Schedule (PDF)

FALL SEMESTER 2019 EXAM SCHEDULE

EXAM TIMES:

8-10 A.M.

11 A.M. – 1 P.M.

2:30 – 4:30 P.M.

Wednesday, December 11 9 MWF 9:30 TR 12 MWF
Thursday, December 12 10 MWF 2 MWF 1 MWF
Friday, December 13 8 MWF 11 MWF 1:30 TR
Monday, December 16 8 TR 12 TR 3 TR
Tuesday, December 17 3 MWF Conflicts

Classes that meet at or after 4 p.m. – Exam at regularly scheduled time during exam week.
Classes that meet on Saturday – At regularly scheduled time on final Saturday of class.
Thursday classes meeting at 4pm or later will have exam on Thursday, April 30.

SPRING SEMESTER 2020 EXAM SCHEDULE

EXAM TIMES:

8-10 A.M.

11 A.M. – 1 P.M.

2:30 – 4:30 P.M.

Friday, May 1 9 MWF 8 MWF 2 MWF
Saturday, May 2 8 TR 10 MWF
Monday, May 4 11 MWF 1:30 TR 1 MWF
Tuesday, May 5 9:30 TR 12 MWF 12 TR
Wednesday, May 6 3 MWF 3 TR Conflicts
Classes that meet at or after 4 p.m. – Exam at regularly scheduled time during exam week.
Classes that meet on Saturday – At regularly scheduled time on final Saturday of class.