President’s Leadership Team

(Interim) Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Carol Boggess
Blackwell 306
(828) 689-1156
cboggess@mhu.edu

 

VP for Institutional Advancement

Mr. Bud Christman
Blackwell Hall 202
(828) 689-1194
bchristman@mhu.edu


VP for Finance & Facilities Management

Mr. Neil Tilley
Blackwell Hall 211
(828) 689-1100
ntilley@mhu.edu


Executive Director of Planning and Auxiliary Services

Dr. Grainger Caudle
Blackwell Hall 301
(828) 689-1127
gcaudle@mhu.edu


Assistant Vice President for Human Resources & Strategic Iniatives

Dr. Joy Kish
Blackwell Hall 312
(828) 689-1140
jkish@mhu.edu


(Interim) Associate Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students
Mindy Bliss
Wren
(828) 689-1253
mbliss@mhu.edu

University Chaplain

Rev. Stephanie McLeskey
Broyhill Chapel
(828) 689-1299
smcleskey@mhu.edu

Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

Samantha Fender
Spilman
(828)689-1126
sfender@mhu.edu

Director of Athletics

Mr. David Riggins
Chambers Gym
(828)689-1215
driggins@mhu.edu