President’s Leadership Team

Provost

Dr. John Omachonu
Blackwell 306
(828) 689-1156
john_omachonu@mhu.edu

 

VP for Institutional Advancement

Mr. Bud Christman
Blackwell Hall 202
(828) 689-1194
bchristman@mhu.edu


VP of Student Life

Dr. Dave Rozeboom
Wren 301
(828) 689-1212
dave_rozeboom@mhu.edu

VP for Finance

Mr. Neil Tilley
Blackwell Hall 211
(828) 689-1100
ntilley@mhu.edu


Senior Director of Planning and Strategy

Dr. Grainger Caudle
Blackwell Hall 301
(828) 689-1127
gcaudle@mhu.edu


Senior Director of University Services

Dr. Joy Kish
Blackwell Hall 312
(828) 689-1140
jkish@mhu.edu


University Chaplain

Rev. Stephanie McLeskey
Broyhill Chapel
(828) 689-1299
smcleskey@mhu.edu


Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

Samantha Fender
Spilman
(828) 689-1126
sfender@mhu.edu


Director of Athletics

Mr. Rick Baker
Ammons Fieldhouse 223
(828) 689-1373

Executive Assistant to the President

Danielle Hagerman
Blackwell
(828) 689-1387