Dean’s Council

The Dean’s Council functions in an advisory and decision making capacity to the Vice President for Academic Affairs. Membership is comprised of the deans of the four academic divisions, the dean of the school of nursing, the dean of general studies, the dean of adult and graduate studies, the dean of academic records & university registrar, and the dean of library services.

Dean of Mathematics and Natural Sciences: Dr. Scott Pearson
Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences: Dr. Joanna Pierce
Donna Parsons