Religion & Philosphy Programs of Study

The Department of Religion and Philosophy offers one major and two minors.

The Religion major has three concentrations:
Study of Christianity, Youth Leadership, and Religious & Philosophical Studies.

Students can minor in either Religion or in Philosophy & Religion.

Biblical language study can contribute to the major, the minor, or to the foreign language requirement
for any B.A.

Explore reasons why people study religion.