Athletic Training Education Program Faculty & Staff

Kelly Ottie MA, LAT, ATC

Program Director
828-689-1217
kottie@mhu.edu

Danielle Voss MA, LAT, ATC2015 16 Atc Staff

Clinical Education Coordinator
828-689-1245
dvoss@mhu.edu

Chelsea Lawing MEd, LAT, ATC, CSCS

Recruiting and Retention Coordinator
828-689-1108
clawing@mhu.edu

Allen Shelley MA, LAT, ATC

Head Athletic Trainer, Assistant Professor
828-689-1176
ashelley@mhu.edu

Che Gothard MA, LAT, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
828-689-1124
cgothard@mhu.edu

Amy Humphries MS, LAT, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
828-689-1143
ahumphries@mhu.edu

Caleb Strother MA, LAT, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
828-689-1266
cstrother@mhu.edu