Meet the Advancement Staff

Bud ChristmanBud Christman
Vice President for Advancement
Phone: (828) 689-1194
Email: bchristman@mhu.edu

 

Chastain JohnJohn Chastain
Director of Donor Relations
Phone: (828) 689-1434
Email: jchastain@mhu.edu

 

Degroot FifiOphelia DeGroot
Alumni Relations Resource Consultant
Phone: (828) 689-1438
Email: fdegroot@mhu.edu

 

Garrison AmyAmy Garrison
Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: (828) 689-1295
Email: agarrison@mhu.edu

Hedrick KarenKaren Hedrick
Gift Services Associate
Phone: (828) 689-1584
Email: khedrick@mhu.edu

Wayne KingWayne King
Advancement Relations Associate
Phone: (864) 313-5449
Email: wking@mhu.edu

 

Knight JimmyJames Knight
Director of The Mars Hill Fund
Phone: (828) 689-1122
Email: jknight@mhu.edu

 

Sites DonnaDonna Sites
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (828) 689-1102
Email: dsites@mhu.edu

 

Sparks StaceyStacey Sparks
Director of Foundations Engagement
Phone: (828) 689-1277
Email: ssparks@mhu.edu