Campus Life

Honor Societies 

Mars Hill University defines honor societies as student organizations intended for students who are pursuing a particular field of study or who demonstrate a high level of academic achievement.

Alpha Chi

Officers

President: Sherridan Bigg, s000189008@mhu.edu
Advisor: Greg Clemmons, gclemons@mhu.edu

Alpha Psi Omega

Officers

President: Allison Jordan s000192060@mhu.edu
Advisor: Joel Rogers, jrogers@mhu.edu

Beta Beta Beta

Officers

President: Anjelika Kidd, s000188952@mhu.edu
Advisor: Matthew Milnes, mmilnes@mhu.edu

Mu Kappa Lambda

Officers

Advisor: Marie Nicholson, mnicholson@mhu.edu

Pi Sigma Alpha

Officers

President: Jacque Miner, S000189524@mhu.edu
Advisor: Heather Hawn, hhawn@mhu.edu

Psi Chi

Officers

President: Lindsey Ingwersen, s000188543@mhu.edu
Advisor: Ann Peiffer, apeiffer@mhu.edu 

Sigma Tau Delta

Officers

President: Shelbie English, s000187647@mhu.edu
Advisor: Kim Reigle, kreigle@mhu.edu