Business Administration Faculty

Mr. Bill Bowman

Assistant Professor of Business
Office: Day 310
Phone: (828) 689-1179
Email: wbowman@mhu.edu
Campus Box: 6662

Ms. Greta Keiper-Blake

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: Day 312
Phone: (828) 689-1385
Email: gkeperblake@mhu.edu
Campus Box: 6662

Ms. Teresa Burkett

Professor of Business Administration
Phone: (828) 689-1160
Email: tburkett@mhu.edu
Campus Box: 6722
Education: B.S.B.A., Bowling Green State University, 1982; M.Acc., Bowling Green State University, College of Business, 1984; C.P.A.

Dr. Grainger Caudle

Chair of Business Administration; Professor of Business and Economics; Executive Director of Planning and Auxiliary Services
Office: 301 Blackwell Hall
Phone: (828) 689-1127
Email: gcaudle@mhu.edu
Campus Box: 6761
Education: B.A., Duke University, 1981; M.A., University of Colorado, 1985; Ph.D., University of Colorado, 1993

Ms. Rebecca Cody

Professor of Apparel and Interior Merchandising
Office:
Phone:
Email: rcody@mhu.edu
Campus Box:
Education: B.S. Mars Hill College, 1977; M.A. Ed, Western Carolina University, 1982; Fashion Institure of Technology, New York, 1985

Dr. Ron Collins

Associate Professor of Business
Office: 308 Cornwell Hall
Phone: (828) 689-1279
Email: rcollins@mhu.edu
Campus Box: 6747
Education: B.A., Rutgers University, 1969; M.S., Nova University, 1987; Ed. D., Florida International University, 1990; Ph.D., Saybrook University, 1996.

Ms. Donna Parsons

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: 303 Cornwell Hall
Phone: (828) 689-1132
Email: dparsons@mhu.edu
Campus Box: 6662
Education: B.A. North Carolina State University, 1989; M.B.A., University of Tennessee, 1992; Ph.D., Saint Mary's University, Halifax, Novia Scotia (Expected 2014)