Art Therapy Faculty

Baldwin Yael Yael Baldwin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Chair of Social Sciences Program, Coordinator of Psychology Program
202 Founders Hall * (828) 689-1186 * ybaldwin@mhu.edu


Neelon Klonis SmallSuzanne Klonis, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
104 Founders Hall * (828) 689-1360 * sklonis@mhu.edu


Jonna4 SmallJonna Kwiatkowski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Coordinator Art Therapy Program
205 Founders Hall * (828) 689-1331 *
jkwiatkowski@mhu.edu


Kelly Moore Spencer Bio 1Kelly Moore Spencer, MS, LPCS, LCAS, ATR-BC
Assistant Professor of Art Therapy
Coordinator of the Art Therapy Program
207 Founders Hall * kspencer@mhu.edu



Rachael MorganRachael S. Morgan, MA, ATR-BC, LPC
Adjunct Instructor of Art Therapy
828-689-1662 * rmorgan@mhu.edu

James Robinson, PhD
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
jrobinson@mhu.edu


Ann PeifferAnn M Peiffer, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychology
202 Founders Hall * 828-689-1332 * apeiffer@mhu.edu