Exam Schedule

Printable version of exam schedule (PDF)

FALL SEMESTER 2014 EXAM SCHEDULE

     
       

EXAM TIMES:

8-10 A.M.

11 A.M. – 1 P.M.

2:30 – 4:30 P.M.

Wednesday, December 3 9 MWF 9:30 TR 12 MWF
Thursday, December 4 10 MWF 2 MWF 1 MWF
Friday, December 5 11 MWF 8 MWF 1:30 TR
Monday, December 8 8 TR 12 TR 3 MWF
Tuesday, December 9 3 TR Conflicts  
       
Classes that meet at or after 4 p.m.– Exam at regularly scheduled time during exam week. Classes that meet on Saturday – At regularly scheduled time on final Saturday of class.
       
       

SPRING SEMESTER 2015 EXAM SCHEDULE

EXAM TIMES:

8-10 A.M.

11 A.M. – 1 P.M.

2:30 – 4:30 P.M.

Thursday, April 30 Exams for Thursday classes meeting at 4:00pm or later
Friday, May 1 9 MWF 8 MWF 11 MWF
Saturday, May 2 9:30 TR 2 MWF  
Monday, May 4 10 MWF 1:30 TR 1 MWF
Tuesday, May 5 8 TR 12 MWF 12 TR
Wednesday, May 6 3 MWF 3 TR Conflicts
       
Classes that meet at or after 4 p.m.– Exam at regularly scheduled time during exam week.
Classes that meet on Saturday – At regularly scheduled time on final Saturday of class.